PI Kids – Nickelodeon Paw Patrol – Sound Storybook Treasury

#ad
HACHETTE BOOK GROUP #ad - Treasury-style book lets children choose which story to read. Hands-on interaction connects young readers to the stories. Matching pictures to words and sound buttons builds concentration and vocabulary. Choosing a story and interacting with it keeps young readers engaged, and matching words with pictures and sounds enhances reading comprehension.

PI Kids - Nickelodeon Paw Patrol - Sound Storybook Treasury #ad - 39 buttons bring 8 pup-tastic tales to life with dynamic rescue sounds, music, and catch phrases spoken by Chase! Stories encourage teamwork, community, and adventure. Race to the rescue with ryder, Chase, Skye, and all your PAW Patrol friends. This sound books is special because: hands on interaction engages young readers multisensory reading experiences stimulate the imaginations of young readers Sharing books with your little one strengthens your bond Includes plenty of PAW Patrol pups and their friends: Chase, Marshall, Rubble, Zuma, Tracker, Skye, Everest, Ryder, Rocky, and more! 43 sound buttons.

#ad



Play-a-Sound - I'm Ready To Read with Chase Sound Book - PI Kids - Paw Patrol

#ad
Phoenix International Publications, Inc. #ad - The winning combination of simple sentences and large type and one pawsome adventure in adventure bay! helps beginning readers to match spoken and printed words, Ryder, Zuma, Skye, and sound out new words! Learning to read is easy when you re with the PAW Patrol pup, spot and say familiar phrases, Rubble, pup, Marshall, Rocky, hooray! This Sound Book is special because: Story featuring Chase, and more Designed to be your child's first step to reading Connecting printed and spoken words builds your little one's vocabulary Hands-on device encourages learning through play .

Play-a-Sound - I'm Ready To Read with Chase Sound Book - PI Kids - Paw Patrol #ad - The 10 sound buttons one for each spread allows beginning readers to hear and follow along as Chase each page is read aloud. It s time for some ruff-ruff reading with chase! join Chase and the rest of the PAW Patrol in taking the first steps toward independent reading with the I m Ready to Read with Chase sound book.

#ad



PAWsome Songs! Music Sound Book - PI Kids - Nickelodeon PAW Patrol

#ad
Phoenix International Publications, Inc. #ad - Hip, dance, press the corresponding sound buttons, hooray! get ready to sing along with the PAW Patrol pups to six different catchy tunes in PAW-some Songs! Jump into the pups' adventure, and use the printed lyrics to sing, howl, and move along with your favorite songs from the series. You and your paw patrol pals will make a great team! this song book is PAW-some because: Hands on interaction engages young reading comprehension Matching pictures to sound buttons builds concentrations Characters include Ryder, Chase, Marshall, Rubble, Skye, and more.

#ad



Disney Mickey Mouse, Minnie, Toy Story, and More! - Sound Storybook Treasury Board Book - PI Kids

#ad
Phoenix International Publications, Inc. #ad - Disney Mickey Mouse, Minnie, Toy Story, and More! - Sound Storybook Treasury Board Book - PI Kids #ad - Incredible, russel, carl, elastigirl, and more from the Incredibles, and Dug from Up; the dogs and Cruella De Vil from 101 Dalmatians; and Wall-e and Eve . Open this magical treasury to find fun-filled, interactive stories about beloved characters, from Mickey Mouse to Mr. Read along and press buttons to bring the stories to life! includes 10 disney tales and 39 buttons that play sounds, and more from toy story; dory, nemo and more from Finding Dory; Simba, self-expression, music, and and character voice! This book is special because: Interacting with familiar characters helps your child connect with the stories Matching pictures to words and sounds enhances reading comprehension Stories encourage friendship, Buzz Lightyear, and exploration Includes many iconic Disney and Pixar characters: Mickey and Minnie Mouse; Woody, Rafiki and more from The Lion King; Peter Pan and Tinkerbell; Mr.

Incredible.

#ad



Play-a-Sound - Marvel Superhero Sound Storybook Treasury- Includes Characters from Avengers Endgame - PI Kids

#ad
Phoenix International, Inc #ad - 39 buttons play spectacular sounds, gamora, star-lord, iron man, rocket, doctor strange, thor, captain america, hawkeye, The Hulk, Black Panther, Groot, Black Widow, music, and more! This sound book is super because: Hands on interaction engages young readers Connecting words with pictures builds vocabulary Multisensory reading experiences stimulate the imaginations of young Includes a massive amount of Marvel superheroes: Spider-man, and more! .

Includes characters from avengers: endgame leap into action with the Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy, Spider-Man, and more! Press sound buttons while you read to bring the 10 superhero adventures to life.

#ad



PI Kids Play-A-Sound - I'm Ready To Read With Skye Sound Book - Nickelodeon Paw Patrol

#ad
Phoenix International Publications, Inc. #ad - Press 10 buttons to hear Skye read the pages out loud. You're on a roll with paw patrol! his sound book is special because: story featuring Skye, Zuma, Rubble, Chase, Marshall, Ryder, Rocky, and more Designed to be your child's first step to reading Connecting printed and spoken words builds your little one's vocabulary Hands-on device encourages learning through play .

PI Kids Play-A-Sound - I'm Ready To Read With Skye Sound Book - Nickelodeon Paw Patrol #ad - Listen and read along to match the spoken and printed words. It's time for some ruff-ruff reading! Created for beginner readers, this PAWsome sound book uses simple sentences, large type, and expressive narration to enhance reading comprehension.

#ad



My Little Pony Sound Storybook Treasury - PI Kids

#ad
Phoenix International Publications, Inc. #ad - Choosing a story and interacting with it keeps young readers engaged, and matching words with pictures and sounds enhances reading comprehension. This sound books is special because:hands on interaction engages young readersmultisensory reading experiences stimulate the imaginations of young readersSharing books with your little one strengthens your bondIncludes plenty My Little Pony characters: Twighlight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Rainbow Dash, Scootaloo, Apple Blom, Applejack, Flutershy, Sweetie Belle, rarity, and more! .

Join the ponies of ponyville on 9 exciting, sparkly adventures! 39 interactive buttons bring the stories to life with phrases spoken by each of the Mane Six ponies plus lots of fun sounds! Stories encourage friendship and adventure.

#ad



Lights Out: A Flashlight Adventure Sound Book - Nickelodeon PAW Patrol - PI Kids

#ad
Phoenix International Publications, Inc. #ad - Join chase, skye and more of the paw patrol pups on an exciting journey to restore power to Adventure Bay! Shine a beam from the included flashlight to reveal the hidden secrets of the pop-ups on every spread, Marshall, and press the flashlight's buttons to hear sounds and music that enliven the story.

Help the courageous and adorable paw patrol save the day! this book is special because: hands on interaction engages young readers Multisensory reading experiences stimulate the imaginations of young readers Matching pictures to play-a-sound buttons builds concentration Includes plenty of PAW Patrol pups: Marshall, Rocky, Zuma, Rubble, Skye, Everest, Chase, and their friend Ryder Real working flashlight.

#ad



Play-a-Sound - PI Kids - Thomas & Friends - Sound Storybook Treasury

#ad
Phoenix International Publications, Inc. #ad - Book a trip to the island of sodor with this collection of 8 stories featuring Thomas and his friends! Fans of Thomas & Friends will love seeing Thomas’ world come to life with scenes, sounds, and friends from the hit program on every page. As you read, rosie, percy, james, press the 39 sound buttons to hear sounds and songs and bring thomas and his friends right into your reading area!This book is special because: Hands on interaction engages young readers Multisensory reading experiences stimulate the imaginations of young readers Sharing books with your little one strengthens your bond Includes awesome Thomas & Friends characters: Thomas the Tank Engine, and more! Real working flashlight.

#ad



Ready, Set, Rescue! Sound Board Book - PI Kids - Nickelodeon Paw Patrol

#ad
Phoenix International Publications, Inc. #ad - Read a puptastic rescue story, and press buttons to hear 7 PAWsome sounds based on the popular TV show! From the sea to the sky, PAW Patrol pups work together to save the day. Little ones will increase their reading comprehension as they interact with a story encouraging bravery and teamwork. This book is special because:hands on interaction engages young readersMultisensory reading experiences stimulate the imaginations of young readersMatching pictures to play-a-sound buttons builds concentrationIncludes plenty of PAW Patrol pups: Chase, Skye, Zuma, Marshall, more! Real working flashlight.

#ad



PAW Patrol Coloring and Activity Book Set, Includes Markers, Stamps, Stickers, Mess Free Crafts Color Kit in Travel Bag, for Toddlers, Boys and Kids

#ad
PAW #ad - Bring it wherever you go for a fun activity for your kids while on travel or during a vacation. When your child's done doing some art works, simply teach her to put every art tool back to the transparent Paw Patrol Girls bag and store it in a cabinet or room for next use. Stay worry-free: we know your little one's safety is important, we offer you a harmless, thus, non-toxic, and durable set of materials that will let your child enjoy the arts and crafts while keeping you worry-free.

Handy storage: make your kid's art supplies tidy and organized with the special compartments designated to each material. With its vibrant and eye-catching Paw Patrol characters and designs, this art kit will be a hit sensation among children. All in one set: featuring over 20 colorful art pieces, 4 sticker sheets, 2 mini stampers, your kid will enjoy never ending fun and creativity with this art set.

PAW Patrol Coloring and Activity Book Set, Includes Markers, Stamps, Stickers, Mess Free Crafts Color Kit in Travel Bag, for Toddlers, Boys and Kids #ad - 4 markers, 4sticker sheets, 12 sheet activity pad, 2mini stampers Real working flashlight. Each kit contains 4 markers, and a 12-sheet activity book - all inside a fun bag. Learning is fun: engage your child into an enjoyable and productive learning experience as she hones and explores her artistic side through sketching, coloring, doodling, and writing.

Join the craze: remember how having a complete art set in school made you the coolest kid in class? Why not give that to your little artist.

#ad